Kenya Bird ID Help

Atdahl

Hello bird experts.  I was hoping that you might help me get/confirm some bird IDs from our Feb 2019 trip to Kenya.  I am far from a birding expert but I do have the Princeton Birds of East Africa field guide which is the basis for all my guesses.  But, for some I have no guesses at all.

#1 - My guess here is a Red-billed Buffalo Weaver because of the over all coloring and the white on the shoulder and small white stripes on the wings.  But, the beak is not red or even very orange.  So, maybe it's a young male?

i-rFC6v3g-L.jpg

#2 - This one has me stumped but it looks like a female Widowbird, Bishop, or Weaver.

i-dRDqdjb-L.jpg

#3 - I have three pictures of this bird but none helped me even guess at this one.  I just don't see a yellow bird with a bi-colored bill and white belly in the book anywhere.  Of course, it could be in plain sight and I don't see it.

i-cZj3JVn-L.jpg

i-Sg3Wz8F-L.jpg>

i-cX9zrRt-L.jpg

#4 - This has to be some sort of Shrike like bird to me.  My guess is an Isabelline Shrike.

i-r5nS6jS-L.jpg

#5 - Another yellow bird that has be baffled.  I just don't see anything like this in the book.

i-qZZ33XP-L.jpg

#6 - It's not a good picture which doesn't help me figure out what this might be.

i-RTsNX3S-L.jpg

#7 - My guess for this one is a White-billed Buffalo Weaver due to the overall color and white on the shoulder, but the range in the book doesn't appear to match to Porini Lion.  My other thought was a Sooty Chat but its range isn't right either.

i-FGqhgtp-L.jpg

#8 - I think I have narrowed this one down to a Cisticola.  Specifically, a Red-faced Cisticola?

Location: Olare Motorogi Conservancy (in the camp at Porini Lion)

i-hd4WVcp-L.jpg

#9 - I believe this is another Cisticola.  Maybe the Winding Cisticola?

Location: Olare Motorogi Conservancy (in the camp at Porini Lion)

i-CvBrHC6-L.jpg

i-SpdxPvS-L.jpg